ZSCCA Banner
Home Membership ZFest Calendar Area Reps Gallery Links Members
Buy Club Gear
Contact Us
Facebook Pages
Join the ZSCCA
Submit a Calendar Event
Although Facebook is not loved by all, it is a great tool to communicate with other club members.

We hope that you will use Facebook and contribute to the discussions and postings.

  Here is a current list of Facebook and/or Websites hosted by ZSCCA Area Reps.

Feel free to check out your local pages or join us on the main ZSCCA Facebook group.

Click for the main ZSCCA Facebook Group
StateArea NameRepEmailFacebookWebsite
ARArkansas Scott Young ozarkzclub@zscca.org
AZArizona (Phoenix) Martin Ercoline az@zscca.org
AZArizona (Tucson) Karl Kramer zazsoftucson@zscca.org
CANorthern California Tarlock Sagoo norcalbmwzs@zscca.org
CACalifornia (Southern)
CAN-BCCanada (Victoria, BC) Ken McLean victoriabmwz@zscca.org
CAN-NSCanada (Nova Scotia) Bob Angus bluenosezclub@zscca.org
CAN-SKCanada (Saskatchewan) sask@zscca.org
COMid Colorado Jon Moorhead midcolorado@zscca.org
CTConnecticut ct@zscca.org
FLFlorida (North) Greg Cevelin flnorth@zscca.org
FLFlorida (South) Terry Fleegle flsouth@zscca.org
FLFlorida (NE Coast) flcoast@zscca.org
FLFlorida (SW Coast) Dale Kopko ftmyers@zscca.org
FLFlorida (Tampa Bay) Michael Scheuer tampabay@zscca.org
FLFlorida Panhandle Steve Ranner bigbendzs@zscca.org
GAGeorgia (Atlanta) Russ Collins atlanta@zscca.org
GAGeorgia (Southern) gasouth@zscca.org
HIHawaii (Big Island) Elizabeth Johnson ej9223@gmail.com
IDIdaho steve christensen christensensteve@hotmail.com
ILIllinois Robin Blair il@zscca.org
INIndiana (Bristol) Nico Valentijn hoosierzcarclub@zscca.org
LALouisiana Ross Goldman rgoldm2@gmail.com
LALouisiana (Lafayette) Eric Lumpkin cajun@zscca.org
MDMaryland Gene & Robin Warren md@zscca.org
MEMaine Bob Staples bmwzmaineiacs@zscca.org
MIMichigan (East) Daniel Warsh mieast@zscca.org
MOMissouri (St. Louis) Kevin Booker stlouis@zscca.org
MOMissouri (N/NWest) / Kansas (Eastern)
MOMissouri (Southwest) Jim Stewart somobimmerzs@zscca.org
NCNorth Carolina (Eastern) coastalcarolinazs@zscca.org
NCNorth Carolina (Charlotte) Eric Peck charlotte@zscca.org
NCNorth Carolina (Western) Bill Price ncwest@zscca.org
NHNew Hampshire Lou Beaudette nhzeacoastzclub@zscca.org
NJNew Jersey Al Mancuso nj@zscca.org
NYNew York (Southern Tier) Gregory Finch nysouth@zscca.org
NYNew York (Western) Jay Parnes nywest@zscca.org
NYNew York City Dori Komarin nyc@zscca.org
OHOhio (Columbus)
OHOhio (Cleveland) Brian Bednar greatlakesbmwzs@zscca.org
OKOklahoma (Tulsa) Dan David ok@zscca.org
OROregon (Corvallis Valley) Alexander Fieldhouse zsofcorvallisvalley@zscca.org
OROregon (Portland East) Bill Kupchin portlandzedheads@zscca.org
PAPennsylvania (Pittsburgh) Shawn Najowicz pittsburgh@zscca.org
PAPennsylvania (Eastern) paeast@zscca.org
PAPennsylvania (Central) Mark Bigelow pacentral@zscca.org
PAPennsylvania (Northwest) Richard Lipchik panwest@zscca.org
RIRhode Island Gene Clark RI@zscca.org
SCSouth Carolina (Lower) sclower@zscca.org
SCSouth Carolina (Upstate) David G Weeks scupstate@zscca.org
TNTennessee (Eastern) Cindy Callaway tneast@zscca.org
TNTennessee (Middle) Jody Ruffner middletennezee@zscca.org
TXTexas (Houston) David Meaux spacecityzs@zscca.org
TXTexas (San Antonio) Kaye & Tony Jajou sanantonio@zscca.org
TXTexas Mike Wood tx@zscca.org
VAVirginia (Central) Stephen Kline va@zscca.org
VAVirginia (Potomac/Capital Region) Eddie Henry potomaczs@zscca.org
VAVirginia (Southwest) Edward Davidson vasouthwest@zscca.org
WAWashington (Seattle Metro) Jim Dunn seattle@zscca.org
WIWisconsin Scott Hedding badgerstatezscca@zscca.org
WVWest Virginia Adam Moore wva@zscca.org

 Copyright 2018 - ZSCCA - The BMW Z Series Car Club of America - home membership ZFEST calendar area reps gallery links sponsors